​Fynest Roland Who Is Know For His Diversity And Kind Of Music Decided To Come Out With A Mixtape Album Title “TRAPTAPE” Featuring The Likes Of Balopenzy, Ayas, Dj Arkman, Xpensive And Many Other Dope Music Acts.
The Album Is Not Doubt The Best Of Its Kind So Don’t Miss Out Of The Fascinating And Mind Blow Songs Featured In The Abum!!!
1. I’m Coming Home

2. New Guy

3. “Take It Back” ft Optimistic

4. Correct Their Failure

5. Gbafun

6. “Rap Cypher” ft Da Smart

7. King Kong

8. Beer Maself (Panda Cover)

9. Irapada (Panda Cover II)

10. “Work” Feat Xpensive

11. “Balling” ft Daphame

12. Szabaleh (Roll Up Cover)

13. “Reban Buhari” ft Bdhot

14. “Omuu” ft Alan Moni

15. “Parli” ft G.A.Busai X Ramzy

16. “Turn Down For What” ft Da blaize X Da Sauce

17. Abooh

18. “Truth Cypher” ft Olaboi X O.biggie X Alaya

19. No Kissing Baby (Reply)

20. “Shayo” ft Dj Arkman X Balopenzy

21. The Message

22. “Come Around” ft Dj Toyosi X Semoa Joezzy X Ayas

23. E Soro Rap (Bonus)

24. Shoye (Bonus)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp chat