Browsing Category



ALBUM: Minister Egwolo – Good God (Season 2)

“Minister Egwolo Okore” is a teacher of God’s word, a song writer, a music minister and a man given to mentor-ship and raising the next generation of gospel music ministers. He is the CEO of strictly gospel studios worldwide, He comes from the Niger…

April 14, 2019


Smash9ja Promotions Presents Brand New ALbum From LHD, 1 Week After Dropping His Previous Album. This is a point were LHD (Lyrical_hd) believes he’s too 2Legit because he dropped an EP Last Sept 2018, and a week ago he a released an album titled “Believe Me Later” and…

March 5, 2019

ALBUM: LHD – “Believe Me Later”

Smash9ja Promotions Presents, Brand New Album From LHD, Who Few Months After Dropping His previous EP Titled, “Tinted Dreams”, LHD is Back With A Brand New Album Which He Titles, “Believe Me Later”. Keep Your Fingers Crossed, as LHD is Here to Keep Dishing…

February 26, 2019

[EP ALBUM] Alaye Proof – Pentecostal EP

This fire Project will walk straight to the top of your playlist.Fast rising rapper Alaye Proof returns big with his second Ep after the widely accepted Ibile Factor Ep last year.With all eyes on Alaye Proof’s outstanding lyrical and punchlines ability coupled with his…

February 16, 2019

Ejiro Melkam – The Beginning [Debut EP]

Multi-Talented Gospel Music Minister and Song Writer Ejiro Melkam, Has Finally Dropped Her New Debut Ep “The Beginning” And It’s Certainly A Bop!    The album, which is made up of 7tracks featuring anointed music minister Andrew Bello [Deserved Remix] with production from DStirlingAudio…

February 5, 2019

EP: Onlyonedante – Starting Sumtin

Kogi born artiste, OnlyOneDante – formerly Dante releases his “Startin Sumtin” EP project. The promising artiste did shutdown his home city, Lokoja with the listening party for the EP which hosted Renowned artistes like YAGI boss and Logo Benz crooner – Lil Kesh, and other home…

January 28, 2019

Download EP:- LIL Steve – Up and Coming

Lucky records headline act Lil Steve broke the internet a few weeks back with his rant about A-list artist who don’t support the upcoming in the country. His rant went viral, making an appearance on popular Instagram pages of TundeEdnut and Instablog9ja with many…

January 18, 2019

Download Album: A-zee Yunglad – Jokerholix

Download Album: A-zee Yunglad – Jokerholix A-zee yunglad is an Adamawa based hip-hop artists who just dropped his first project titled JOKERHOLIX. Jokerholix:randomly committed no pattern, is a versatile hip-hop impressionist mixtape album packed with comic verses, storytelling, punchlines etc. DOWNLOAD, PLAY, SHARE AND…

January 7, 2019

Full EP: Willinks K – New Chapter (EP)

Multi-talented Singer & Songwriter Willinks K releases his long awaiting debut EP titled “New Chapter EP”. The EP house 5-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres. This shows how versatile Willinks K can be. Production Credit goes to GenesisOfRhymes  Download New Chapter…

December 30, 2018


Talented music act, Rampoozhiel has just released his most anticipated EP Project titled, “Colourful”. The 6 track EP features an array of young talented acts namely; C Cold, Mayeh, Iz Kid and King J who did pretty well in their own capacity. Production credits…

December 28, 2018

EP: CPA – Money And Legacy EP @yung_cpa @ayaya_media

:  TITLE: EP: CPA – Money And Legacy EP @yung_cpa @ayaya_media “They want me to choose between Money OR Legacy but I choose both and I owe no one apologies and while it may take time to figure things out here, I just want to…

December 24, 2018

EP: Justeebeats – A Piece Of Me EP @justeebeats

“A Piece Of Me” an EP from Justeebeats, who is the ceo/music producer/sound engineer at Tektunes Entertainment.  This is the most anticipated ep for the year 2018 featuring some top acts in the music industry. So just sit back, download and listen to the ep. And please…

December 18, 2018

Download Album: Benny Max – The Truth Is Bitter

South south singer “Benny Max” releases his album which he titles “The Truth Is Bitter”. It comprises a number of 11 tracks with features from Hypro, South Boy, and Zaddy Khez. Download below   Benny Max – (The Truth Is Bitter) Intro Benny Max…

December 17, 2018

ALBUM: Mukz G – The Check Up (EP)

Hot Spot Entertainment act, ‘Mukz’ the Godzilla (Ugwunze Ebelenna Chukwunwike) unleashes his debute five track EP Album “The Check Up”. Each and every track in this album is something else and i bet you must put them on replay. Kindly  hit  the download button, listen and share. Hit…

December 14, 2018

Pelepele – Eko State EP

Nigerian rapper Pelepele has released a new Extended Play (EP) titled “EKO STATE” a 12-track EP, features Tobi Smallz, Rhymez, Fashow LOA and Alaye Proof, The Ybnl pioneering artiste is obviously MIA in the YBNL Mafia mixtape but he hasn’t let that detract him. Prior to the release of…

December 10, 2018