DTrop’ J – Hustlerezmind (EP)

April 7, 2017





The Mag Nation is proud to present #HustlerzmindEP by the talented Rap star D’Trop’ J . The anticipated EP titled Hustlerzmind has 6 tracks with 2 previously released as singles.

Clean Sounds Of Clay and Zenom worked on the project. Stream and download Signature below.


  1. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – All Hands On Deck Ft. Jayn Phoenix)
  2. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Make Me Feel Ft. Songs&Tunez)
  3. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Run The Town Ft. MGP)
  4. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Get The Money)
  5. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Stay Green)
  6. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Hustle Hard Ft. MGP)



For your Online Promotion & Hype Call or WhatsApp: 08060708716

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.