Ada Gets Set to Release Ada’s EP (Vol. 1) April 26, 2019

April 14, 2019
This year, Ada is set to release a series of EP’s, The first installment Ada’s EP (vol. 1) is a 5 tracker that promises some quintessential Ada’s sound and traditional gospel pieces. It features a compelling celestial trumpet delivery from the internationally acclaimed gospel singer/songwriter and trumpeter Nathaniel Bassey on the opening track. Ada’s EP will be released by FreeNation INC label.
Ada’s EP (Vol. 1) will be available on all digital music platforms on the 26th of April.
The full Ada’s EP Vol. 1 tracklist:
1. No One Like You
2. Beautiful
3. The Final Say
4. See What the Lord Has Done
5. The Faithful God
Social Media
For your Online Promotion & Hype Call or WhatsApp: 08060708716

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.