#SFN MIXTAPE: DJ JOAN – Uncut Gospel Mix |@djjoan30

Displaying DJ JOAN (DaLadyBoss) - Uncut Gospel Mix (Artwork).jpg

DJ JOAN #DaLadyBoss just as she promised her fans & due to popular demand marks this year Easter with a soul lifting Gospel Mixtape titledĀ  “UNCUT GOSPEL MIX“…

Uncut Gospel Mixtape Features Top hit Gospel songs with an amazing sound and Quality…

Download now to your mobile phones, laptops and other devices, E.T.C…

HAPPY EASTER from DJ JOAN #DaLadyBoss (@djjoan30)


Featuring Trending Gospel Tracks…

1) Only u – Ada
2) You are Great – Steve Crown
3) Let it rain – Sonnie badu
4) Bulie – Preye
5) Way Maker – Sinach
6) We wait on u – Steve Crown
7) Somebody knows – Eli j
8) Baba – Sonnie Badu
9) Glorious God – Elijah Oyelade
10) Ekele – Samsung
11) Ojo – Surmount
12) Amanam – Double jay

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.