#SFN MIXTAPE: Dj Prince O. – 3 Wise Men MixTape | @Rawnwanne @Iamslowdog @Phynofino

Displaying 3WIZE MEN.jpg

Supreme House Entertainment Present Thier First Mixtape of The Year by DJ PRINCE O. titled 3 Wise Men MixTape Featuring MR RAW, SLOW DOG and PHYNO. I know You Must Have Been Expecting It!


Tracks List:

Nigga Raw – Abia Anthem
SlowDog – Whats My Name
Phyno Ft Stormrex – Chibuzor
Mr Raw – O! Chukwu
Slowdog – Lighter
Phyno – 30 – 40
Slowdog – Goody Mmuo Nso
Phyno – Oringo
Nigga Raw – Ko Gbadun
SlowDog – Anyi Siri Ike
Phyno Ft Flavour – Authe Authentic
Mr Raw – Shake Una Bodi Remix
SlowDog ft Kelly Hansome – Uduego
Phyno Une
Nigga Raw – Multiply Remix
Slowdog ft Hype Mc – Coal City Anthem
Phyno ft Olamide – Dope Money
Mr Raw – Sunset At Dawn
Slowdog ft Phyno – Ekwe Ekwe
PHYNO – Good Die Young
Mr Raw ft Phyno – Money
Slowdog X Vector and Sparta E – Doller-Bill
Phyno Parcel
Mr Raw ft Oritse Femi Je Kan Mo
SlowDog ft Dezzi Black – Egwu Oyibo
Phyno – What Are You Waiting For
Nigga Raw – Hiphop Gyration
Slowdog ft Splash,Da’Brain – Slow Nwa Nkita Remix
Phyno – Alobam


Download and Share Below

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.