Rihanna's "ANTI" Track List and Release Date Leaked

Rihjoice! A Leaked track list online could conceivably be the genuine and hot for what we can anticipate from Rihanna’s new collection.! Urban Islandz got this as far as anyone knows Leaked track list that likewise happens to have a little somethin’ somethin’ beside “Release date:” and it says we can expect the new Album on Feb. 12!

The Leaked tracklist indicates joint Featuring with J. Cole, Drake, Travis Scott, Kanye West, and Paul McCartney. The leaked tracklist demonstrates a sum of 22 full length singles including as of now released singles “FourFiveSeconds,” “BBHMM,” and “American Oxygen.”

Rihanna's "ANTI" Track List and Release Date Leaked
Drake is on a yet to be discharged song called “1988,” while J. Cole is included on another single titled “Shotgun.” Interestingly Young Thug is not recorded on any of the singles on the leaked tracklist notwithstanding being seen with Rihanna in the studio toward the end of last year.

Rihanna and Samsung has been teasing fans with clasps on her ANTIDiary site. She opened room seven not long ago with stand out space to go. The unavoidable issue is, will she drop the album when she unlock room 8?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.