MPmania Mix 11 – Alte Section (Playlist)

mix 11 - artwork.jpg

MPmania is back with her usual monthly mixtape series.

On this June edition, Mpmania decides to make a quick 360 from disk jockey mixtapes to playlists on its new Mix-series edition tagged the Alte Section.

The carefully selected 31-song playlist features super hot, trendy and speakers-booming songs from Alte maestros the likes of Odunsi The Engine, Tems, Santi, Oxlade, Amaarae, Dami Oniru, Nonso Amadi, DRB Lasgidi, Aylo, Prettyboydo, Lady Donli, Ogranya, Temi Oni and Wurld.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.