October 20, 2018

TrfMuzik Ent Mixtape Present Undisputed Notoriuos Ace Dj R-Jay On Another Hit Mix Again. The Hot Trending “GROOVING MIX VOL 1..
      Download, Enjoy And Share!
01. Ace Dj R-jay Intro
02. Dub_Spirit
03. Clover
04. Stranger_Danger
05. Mr_Tea
06. Sunstroke
07. Firefly
08. Synth_Wind
09. Dragonfly
10. Hyperspeed
Follow On IG & Twitter: @DJR_JAY
            Download Here
For your online Music/Video promotion & Hype Contact us on Bbm: 7B9101CA or Call or WhatsApp: 08060708716

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.