EP ALBUM: DaVictim – Sugar

October 21, 2018

The King of Mowe finally releases his long anticipated Sugar EP and I can tell you it’s a mind blowing mixture of vibes that are potential hits with assists from an army of powerful producers and mix engineers.

Sugar EP has just one feature with Lovetino Santana coming to help put some life on the first track of the EP but Davictim Cactus has been able to do justice to the rest on his own.

Sugar EP features amazing producers and mix engineers like Crespin, Damashee, Boost, Jaymilli, Sylaz, Mhistar P, Bravoor, 2flexing and Drayz.. Enjoy and don’t forget to follow on all social media platforms @davictim_Cactus

1. Showers Ft. Lovetino Santana  Download
2. Obimo Download
3. Fake Friends  Download
4. The Way  Download 
5. Klaro Download
6. Steady Jammin  Download
7. A Thousand Feelings Download 
8. Fine Wine Download

Follow on Instagram

For your online Music/Video promotion & Hype Contact us on Bbm: 7B9101CA or Call or WhatsApp: 08060708716

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.