Burna Boy Drops Highly Anticipated African Giant Album

Burna Boy - African Giant (The Album)

Burna Boy Drops Highly Anticipated African Giant Album

Burna Boy’s new album ‘African Giant’ is almost here and we have right here the pre-order link and everything you need know about it so far.

The project, “African Giant” is packed with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan IbileFutureM.anifestJorja SmithSeraniDamian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy hooked up with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. African Giant
    2. Anybody
    3. Wetin Man Go
    4. Dangote
    5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
    6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan
    7. Omo
    8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani
    9. Collateral Damage
    10. Another Story ft M.anifest
    11. Pull Up
    12. Blak Ryno Skit
    13. Destiny
    14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
    15. Gbona
    16. On The Low
    17. Show & Tell ft Future
    18. This Side ft YG
    19. Spiritual

Support Burna Boy, Follow the link below to download it from itunes.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Slot Online Terpercaya Agen Togel Situs Togel Togel Resmi Togel Bri Agen Toto aplikasi slot online terpercaya agen togel terpercaya situs slot situs togel toto macau slot terpercaya bo togel hadiah terbesar bet 100 judi togel situs togel resmi bo togel toto togel